Real Estate Weekend @ Harvard
 
 

TEAM

The Harvard Real Estate Weekend is an annual conference jointly presented by The Real Estate and Development Club of the Graduate School of Design and The Real Estate Club of Harvard Business School. It aims to engage next generation leaders with industry experts through an inclusive and globally oriented forum. Together we explore, debate and advance topics that have the potential to transform the real estate industry.

RED+Club+Logo+-+HIGH+BLACK.png
HBS RE CLUB HI RES.png
 

Organizers

Screen Shot 2018-02-28 at 11.48.37 AM.png

Aayesha Ghanekar

Co-Chair

MBA '18
Harvard Business School

aghanekar@mba2018.hbs.edu

Screen Shot 2018-02-28 at 11.57.08 AM.png

Natasha Thondavadi

Panel Director

MBA '19
Harvard Business School

Nthondavadi@mba2019.hbs.edu

Long, SiYu, Photo.jpg

Melody Siyu Long

Co-Chair

MDES in Real Estate '19
Graduate School of Design

Slong@gsd.harvard.edu

Screen Shot 2018-02-28 at 12.01.43 PM.png

ina Yinan Li

Panel Director

Master of Urban Planning '19
Graduate School of Design

yinanli@gsd.harvard.edu

Screen Shot 2018-02-28 at 12.16.14 PM.png

George Zhang

Development Workshop Chair

Master in Architecture I / Master in Landscape Architecture I AP, '21
Graduate School of Design

georgezhang@gsd.harvard.edu

Screen Shot 2018-03-05 at 3.16.12 PM.png

Andrew Byron Tsinikas

Co-Chair

MBA '19
Harvard Business School

atsinikas@mba2019.hbs.edu

Screen Shot 2018-02-28 at 12.06.08 PM.png

Kai Tan

Panel Director

MBA '19
Harvard Business School

yotan@mba2019.hbs.edu

Screen Shot 2018-03-05 at 6.28.46 PM.png

Andrew Faulkner

Venture Competition organizer

MBA '19
Harvard Business School

afaulkner@mba2018.hbs.edu

chris g.png

Chris Grenga

Co-Chair

Master in Architecture I '19
Graduate School of Design

cgrenga@gsd.harvard.edu

Screen Shot 2018-03-05 at 3.11.16 PM.png

Roger Mroczek

Panel Director

MDES in Real Estate '18
Graduate School of Design

rmroczek@gsd.harvard.edu